Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Camille Driver

Camille Driver

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Driver
"Victoria and Andrea are two of the most patient and kind individuals I’ve had the experience of meeting. They have helped my family through many different situations and have always treated us with respect and dignity. No matter what is going on I know I can count on either person to help me get my answers."
Profile photo of Izzy Frances

Izzy Frances

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Frances
"MJ was super helpful with getting my friend and I renters insurance for the first time! She was patient, answered all of our questions, and had a very pleasant disposition."
Profile photo of Tiffany Varao

Tiffany Varao

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Varao
"Mj is amazing! I really appreciate her customer service. She’s very professional and detail oriented which makes things run very smooth. Thank you again MJ!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Rodriguez

Vanessa Rodriguez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Rodriguez
"Victoria Barros- Ortiz State Farm office is a great place to get all your insurance benefits. We were in the market to purchase a life insurance policy, and they were able to give us exactly what we needed. I would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new policy."
Profile photo of Ester LeDuff

Ester LeDuff

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ester LeDuff
"This team is great to work with. Prompt, professional and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ester LeDuff

Ester LeDuff

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ester LeDuff
"Informed Insurance provides exceptional service. The entire team is always very knowledgeable, professional and prompt."
Profile photo of Kim Bridesmaids

Kim Bridesmaids

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Bridesmaids
"This office is nothing short of amazing women! Most especially Mj; she goes above and beyond and always makes sure I am taken care of. I would recommend this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Christine R

Christine R

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine R
"This review is for MJ . She is knowledgeable, professional and answered all of questions promptly. She’s such a pleasure to work with and I HIGHLY recommend her!"
Profile photo of BD _Burdeau

BD _Burdeau

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BD _Burdeau
"Just moved back to California and Victoria made the process a complete breeze to switch over my policy. She’s worked with me to make sure the numbers were right and the pros and cons to each decision I wanted to do. Highly recommended her and definitely ask for her if you see this review. She’s a lifesaver!"
Profile photo of A F

A F

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A F
"Agent I spoke with was concise & informational on all my options without making me feel pressured to upgrade on any choices (which I *do* plan on doing actually, just not for the time being). Setting up my insurance & account was quick & easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Broderick

Broderick

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Broderick
"Victoria was very helpful.Helped me get signed up In a timely fashion. Made the process easy and was very pleasant to talk you."
Profile photo of Kiki C

Kiki C

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiki C
"MJ helped me set up my insurance and was so patient I have bad phone signal and we had a small game of phone tag to get all info put through Thank you soo much for your help MJ."
Profile photo of Chris Kramer

Chris Kramer

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kramer
"M.J. was the best. She put up with my dad joke humor and still got the sell."
Profile photo of Cole Holmes

Cole Holmes

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Holmes
"MJ was amazing and throughly explained everything for me! Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Missy Dillahunty

Missy Dillahunty

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Dillahunty
"I had a great experience with Victoria and she did everything I needed her to do and I give her five stars"
Profile photo of Roy

Roy

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy
"Great, attentive and professional agent thus my experience is superb - Joanne is great and hardworking to get me affordable rate that suits my needs, thanks :)"
Profile photo of Tony Bruno

Tony Bruno

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Bruno
"Every time I call over there, it's a pleasant experience. The entire staff is extremely nice! When they say they're gonna do something they do! I have my home, cars, motorcycle and we're trying for life! I wish I could Give them more stars"
Profile photo of Briana Epting

Briana Epting

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Epting
"Andraya was very helpful with my husband and I today. She helped us with our car insurance and was very detailed about the policy. Great customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of allison lichter

allison lichter

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allison lichter
"I had an exceptional experience with Victoria’s office. Their dedication to customer service was evident throughout the entire process. They made the claims process easy and efficient, and their communication was top-notch. I appreciate the personalized attention and professionalism. Highly recommend for a seamless insurance experience."
Profile photo of Scott Reeves

Scott Reeves

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Reeves
"Super friendly and I was in and out of there in no time with exactly the coverage I was looking for. Thanks ."
Profile photo of Cha'Ron Russell

Cha'Ron Russell

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cha'Ron Russell
"I’ve written them five star reviews before, this one specifically goes for Stephanie Anderson. She just helped me renew my businesses certificate of insurance for a number of my clients. She was swift, responsive, and attentive to my needs, all great qualities, that I appreciate!"
Profile photo of Alonsabe Davis

Alonsabe Davis

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alonsabe Davis
"Thank you MJ. Honestly, you remembered me from a previous incident so I didn't have to explain myself. You are like a therapist too - such great customer service, compassionate and sympathize with one's situation. I enjoy your customer service skills. Thank you for making things so much more easier, especially when we're dealing with tough situations during these times of days. :)"
Profile photo of M Mercurio

M Mercurio

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Mercurio
"MJ's customer service in providing a life insurance quote was nothing short of superb. Their attention to detail, patience in explaining complex terms, and willingness to address all our queries demonstrated a high level of professionalism. MJ not only offered a competitive quote but also went the extra mile to ensure we felt confident and well-informed about our life insurance options. The outstanding service provided by MJ has undoubtedly made our experience positive and reassuring. We highly commend MJ for their dedication to exceptional customer service in the realm of life insurance."
Profile photo of Cobra 427

Cobra 427

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cobra 427
"MJ's prompt submission of a price quote deserves commendation. Their swift response has provided my wife and me with ample time to thoroughly assess and make an informed decision. This efficiency has not only showcased professionalism but has also contributed to a positive experience in our decision-making process. We appreciate MJ's timely service, setting a commendable standard in customer engagement."
Profile photo of Jerry Gantan

Jerry Gantan

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Gantan
"Friendly atmosphere, never a dull moment when you visit their office. You leave the place with a smile, knowing that they will always take care of my insurance needs. I consider the staff as an extension of my family."